Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Fiction


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Heart Goes Last

    R79,00
    A sinister, wickedly funny novel about a near-future in which the lawful are locked up and the lawless roam free, The Heart Goes Last is Margaret Atwood at her heart-stopping best.

    Killer Look

    R79,00
    New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein delivers a heart-pounding thriller that explores the dark secrets of New York City's Garment District - and centering on its infamous Fashion Week - in her eighteenth Alexandra Cooper novel

    At Home with the Templetons

    R69,00
    From the bestselling author of Those Faraday Girls

    Vicious Circle

    R89,00
    The new thriller from bestselling adventure writer Wilbur Smith

    At the Water's Edge

    R79,00
    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF WATER FOR ELEPHANTS.

    The Shadow Wife

    R69,00
    Your best friend has suffered a devastating brain injury - she's a shadow of her former self. Alone and grieving, you turn to the only other person who understands your pain. Her husband. What started out as comfort between friends has become something more...

    The Girl in the Spider's Web: Continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series

    R129,00
    The girl with the dragon tattoo is back: Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return in a continuation of Stieg Larsson's Millennium series.

    Motive

    R99,00
    The thrilling blockbuster featuring pyschologist sleuth Alex Delaware, from No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman.

    Veiled: An Alex Verus Novel

    R69,00
    The sixth novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch

    The Art of Fielding

    R69,00
    A wonderful, warm novel from a major new American voice.

    The Marriage Plot

    R69,00
    The new novel from the bestselling author of Middlesex and The Virgin Suicides.

    Dragon

    R69,00
    Buried in the depths of the Pacific Ocean, off the coast of Japan, lies on of the greatest drowned secrets of World War Two - a crashed B-29 Bomber that was carrying a third atomic bomb to Japan in 1945. Its deadly cargo, lost at sea for nearly fifty years, is at the heart of this classic Dirk Pitt thriller, in which a small group of Japenese nationalist fanatics, dreaming of a new Nipponese Empire, set out to neutralize and blackmail the USA - with nuclear weapons planted strategically in the country's major citites...

    Cross Country: (Alex Cross 14)

    R69,00
    When Detective Alex Cross is called to investigate a massacre-style murder scene, he is shocked to find that one of the victims is an old friend. Angry, grieving, and more determined than ever, Cross begins the hunt for the perpetrators of this vicious crime. He is drawn into a dangerous underworld right in the heart of Washington DC.

    I, Michael Bennett

    R59,00
    Detective Michael Bennett arrests infamous South American crime lord Manuel Perrine in a deadly chase that leaves Bennett's lifelong friend Hughie McDonough dead. From jail, the prisoner vows to rain terror down upon New York City - and to get revenge on Michael Bennett. Perrine's men create chaos: police officers are shot, judges murdered.

    Dance to the Piper

    R79,00
    Though her name is up in lights, Maddy O'Hurley cares nothing for the trappings of stardom. All that matters to her are dancing and how alive she feels when she steps into the broadway stage.