Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Fiction


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The God of Small Things

    R155,00 R185,00
    'They all broke the rules. They all crossed into forbidden territory. They all tampered with the laws that lay down who should be loved, and how. And how much.'

    The Devil and Miss Pym

    R99,00 R116,46
    The new novel from Paulo Coelho, author of The Alchemist, told with his usual masterly blend of wisdom, humour, and drama.

    About Grace

    R185,00 R220,00
    Beautifully written and compelling, About Grace is the brilliant debut novel from Anthony Doerr.

    Purple Hibiscus

    R99,00 R185,00
    The limits of fifteen-year-old Kambili's world are defined by the high walls of her family estate and the dictates of her fanatically religious father. Her life is regulated by schedules: prayer, sleep, study, prayer.

    Iris and Ruby

    R69,00 R129,95
    Rich and alive with the bustle of old Cairo and the vast, foreboding desert surrounding it - IRIS AND RUBY is a striking story of mothers, daughters and the distance between three generations of one family.

    The Shell Collector

    R180,00 R210,00
    A remarkable collection of stories from a young American writer of huge potential. 'A show-stopping debut, as close to faultless as any writer could wish for.' Los Angeles Times

    City of Time

    R39,00 R94,95
    The world is in peril. There's not enough time. The Navigator is needed once again!

    The Valkyries

    R99,00 R112,11
    This is a modern-day adventure story featuring Paulo's supernatural encounter with angels - who appear as warrior women and travel through the Mojave desert on their motorbikes.

    By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept

    R99,00 R112,11
    The story of an independent young woman whose life is changed forever by a chance encounter with a childhood friend. This exciting new edition includes exclusive content, such as an interview with the author, in-depth background information on the book, recommended books if you liked this one, and much more.

    Wolf Hall

    R99,00 R190,00
    Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2009 'Lock Cromwell in a deep dungeon in the morning,' says Thomas More, 'and when you come back that night he'll be sitting on a plush cushion eating larks' tongues, and all the gaolers will owe him money.'

    Brought in Dead

    R59,00 R261,14
    The second of two classic police thrillers featuring detective Nick Miller, set in London's seedy underworld.

    The Shell Collector

    R180,00 R210,00
    A remarkable collection of stories from a young American writer of huge potential. 'A show-stopping debut, as close to faultless as any writer could wish for.' Los Angeles Times

    Blind Faith

    R49,00 R116,95
    A stunning and sumptuous tale of the boundaries between love and hate, truth and deception, set against the anticipation for the Kumbh Mela: the biggest festival in India.

    Natchez Burning

    R69,00 R180,00
    'Extraordinarily entertaining and fiendishly suspenseful' (Stephen King). 'Terrific, engrossing' (Sunday Times) The stunning new Penn Cage thriller in which a shocking murder from the 1960s finds new life - and victims - in the present.

    Caleb's Crossing

    R69,00 R120,00
    The new novel from Pulitzer Prize-winner Geraldine Brooks, author of the Richard and Judy bestseller 'March', Sunday Times bestseller 'Year of Wonders' and 'People of the Book'.

    The Lost Boy

    R69,00 R175,00
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.