Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Kids Humorous Novels


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    Sunny Side Up (Geek Girl Special, Book 2)

    R89,00 R220,00
    "My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek." A brand new summer story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series!

    Top of the Class (Nearly)

    R163,00
    From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Best Book for Younger Readers - Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 5 - 12 year-olds and the Blue Peter Best Story Book Award 2013, comes the ninth amazing instalment of this brilliant series!

    Minions: Who's the Boss?

    R39,00 R70,00
    Presents a history of the Minions as they search for a new master throughout time, having served a Tyrannosaurus Rex, a caveman, and Napoleon.

    Aliens!

    R49,00 R158,75
    Join Bertie in Aliens! his 26th adventure, as he prepares for an alien invasion, has a go at bird watching and tries to improve his school report!

    Super Good Skills (Almost...)

    R79,00 R340,00
    From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Best Book for Younger Readers - Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 5 - 12 year-olds and the Blue Peter Best Story Book Award 2013, comes the book that will get kids DOODLING like never before! A fantastic companion to the bestselling Tom Gates series.

    The 39-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.

    The World's Worst Children

    R185,00 R220,00
    From the world's favourite author, David Walliams - ten cautionary tales and a delightfully dreadful cast of characters; all in a gorgeously gifty FULL COLOUR format!

    Grandpa's Great Escape

    R180,00 R210,00
    The hotly-anticipated next novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams

    The 52-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve - Where is Mr Big Nose??? Well, what are you waiting for?

    The 65-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000

    R89,00 R118,09
    Just when you thought it was safe to flush! When the Incredible Robo-Plunger defeated the evil Turbo Toilet 2000, George and Harold thought their toilet troubles were over. Unfortunately, The Turbo Toilet 2000 is back! The carnivorous commode known for devouring everything in its path has built up a real appetite ... for REVENGE!

    The Seriously Extraordinary Diary of Pig

    R69,00
    Hello. I is Pig and this is my newest diary. I is not sure why such CRAZY things is always happening to me. All I wants is to eat yummy slops and play games with Duck and Cow, but somehow things never seems to go to plan... I is just an ordinary Pig, but I thinks you will agree that my adventures is really EXTRAordinary!

    The Chicken Nugget Ambush

    R59,00 R125,00

    Head Over Heels

    R79,00 R155,00
    "My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek." The fifth book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series.

    Supercat vs the Party Pooper (Supercat, Book 2)

    R59,00 R115,00
    Supercat is back in the second highly illustrated instalment of everybody's favourite cat superhero series, from bestselling author and queen of comedy, Jeanne Willis.