Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Modern Fiction


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud

    R59,00 R218,52
    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING ZAC EFRON

    City of Time

    R39,00 R94,95
    The world is in peril. There's not enough time. The Navigator is needed once again!

    Tippex Dit Uit

    R100,00 R110,95

    The Fault in Our Stars

    R155,00 R180,00
    Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

    High Fidelity

    R69,00 R180,00
    Do you know your desert-island, all-time, top five most memorable split-ups? Rob does. He keeps a list, in fact. But Laura isn't on it - even though she's just become his latest ex. He's got his life back, you see.

    The Girl on the Cliff

    R155,00 R180,00
    Troubled by recent loss, Grania Ryan has returned to Ireland and the arms of her loving family. And it is here, on a cliff edge, that she first meets a young girl, Aurora, who will profoundly change her life. Mysteriously drawn to Aurora, Grania discovers that the histories of their families are strangely and deeply entwined...

    Family Baggage

    R69,00 R135,00
    A funny, warm and searching story of family secrets from the bestselling author of The Alphabet Sisters

    The Language of Flowers

    R59,00 R180,00
    The international bestseller: now in paperback.

    On Canaan's Side: A Novel

    R59,00 R180,00
    A novel that opens as the narrator Lilly Bere mourns the loss of her grandson, Bill. It then goes back to the moment she was forced to flee Dublin, at the end of the First World War, and follows her life through into the new world of America, a world filled with both hope and danger.

    The Sins of the Mother

    R59,00 R305,00
    After building an empire that has made her a legend in business, Olivia spends months each year planning a lavish holiday for everyone in her family to enjoy. This summer she has arranged a dream trip on a luxurious yacht in the Mediterranean, which she hopes will be the most memorable of all.

    In Too Deep

    R59,00 R150,00
    The latest Arcane Society novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz as she introduces her brand-new Looking Glass Trilogy written in collaboration with her two alter egos, Amanda Quick and Jayne Castle.

    Welcome to Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop of Dreams

    R59,00 R140,00
    *Winner of the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Award 2013* Jenny's new novel is full of warmth, humour and fun - an homage to Star Bars and spangles and refreshers and licorice allsorts and gobstoppers and Hubba Bubba and friendship, and all the best childhood memories of buying sweets in paper bags with your pocket money.

    The Love Letter

    R69,00 R185,00
    A big-cast romantic comedy set on the Devon coast, by the bestselling author of Kiss and Tell

    A Good Yarn

    R69,00 R130,83
    When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life. Cancer survivor Lydia; retired, self-contained Elise; nervous Bethanne; and, lonely teenager, Courtney - all have their own problems. But this story aims to prove that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated.

    A Good Yarn

    R69,00 R268,60
    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

    Pao

    R49,00 R125,00
    A richly imagined, wholly engrossing and utterly captivating novel that tells the remarkable history of twentieth century Jamaica