Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Store Locations

    BEAT THE TRAFFIC RUSH AND BUY ONLINE! Quick service, affordable delivery OR free in store collections!

     

    Cape Town Branches


    South Palms Centre - Tokai

    South Palms Centre
    333 Main Road
    Retreat, 7945
    Cape Town
    Opposite Builder’s Warehouse
    Ph: (021) 701 0632 
    tokai@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map

    ...

    Lifestyle on Kloof

    Shop 1, First Floor
    Lifestyle on Kloof
    50 Kloof Street
    Cape Town
    8000
    Ph: (021) 426 5119 
    kloof@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map

    Johannesburg Branches


    Broadacres Lifestyle Centre

    Shop 25, Broadacres Lifestyle Centre
    Cnr Valley and Cedar Road
    Fourways
    Johannesburg
    Ph: (011) 467 0390
    broadacres@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map


    Randburg Lifestyle Garden Centre

    Shop 14, Lifestyle Garden Centre
    Cnr Beyers Naude Drive and Ysterhout Avenue
    Randpark Ridge
    Randburg
    Johannesburg
    Ph: (011) 792 3499
    randburg@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map


    Norwood Mall

    Norwood Mall
    Cnr African Street & Sarie Marais Road
    Norwood
    2192
    Ph: (011) 483 0737
    norwood@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map

    ...

    Hill Fox Roodepoort

    Hillfox Value Centre
    Corner Hendrik Potgieter Road and Albert Street
    Weltevreden Park
    Roodepoort
    Ph: (011) 675 1260
    hillfox@readerswarehouse.co.za

    View Map