Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Primary School Best Sellers


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box Set

    R399,00 R450,00
    The first Nine Diary of a Wimpy Kid books and the fun-filled Do-It-Yourself book in a collectable slip-case!

    Scrambled Eggs Super!

    R79,00 R130,00
    When it comes to scrambling, Peter T. Hooper isn't content with just any old egg! He uses something extra special for his super-dee-dooper dishes!

    The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

    R349,00
    The seven chronicles of Narnia are brought together in a beautifully presented slipcase. The Narnia Chronicles remain one of the most enduringly popular series ever.

    Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak: 6

    R89,00 R145,00
    More diary entries and doodles from Nikki's not-so-fabulous life...

    The Complete Peter Rabbit Library 23 Boxed Book Set

    R399,00 R535,00
    23 Hardcover Books Packaged In A Fully Illustrated Slipcase. Books Include: #1 The Tale of Peter Rabbit #2 The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin #3 The Tailor of Gloucester #4 The Tale of Benjamin Bunny #5 The Tale of Two Bad Mice #6 The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle #7 The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher #8 The Tale of Tim Kitten #9 The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck #10 The Tale of Flopsy Bunnies #11 The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse #12 The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes #13 The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse #14 The Tale of Mr. Tod #15 The Tale of Pigling Bland #16 The Tale of Samuel Whiskers #17 The Tale of The Pie and the Patty-Pan #18 The Tale of Ginger and Pickles #19 Little Pig Robinson #20 The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit #21 The Story og Miss Moppet #22 Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes # 23 Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes Details:•

    Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation

    R89,00 R175,00
    More diary entries and doodles from Nikki's not-so-fabulous life...

    Awful Auntie

    R115,00 R130,00
    From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure

    The Magic Faraway Tree Collection

    R229,00 R250,00
    This Three Book Set Contains: The Enchanted Wood The Magic Faraway Tree Folk of the Faraway Tree

    Gangsta Granny

    R110,00 R130,00
    Another hilarious and moving novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country.

    The Boy in the Dress

    R110,00 R130,00
    The sparkling debut children's novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country, with sparkling new cover look to tie in with later books.

    Dork Diaries: Dear Dork: 5

    R89,00 R175,00
    More diary entries and doodles from Nikki's not-so-fabulous life, in the fifth instalment of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series.

    MIddle School Series 3 Book Set

    R129,00
    He's already one of the biggest-selling authors in the world for adults, and now we're delighted to bring you three Middle School books for children from the one and only James Patterson. Ideal for fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams, the books follow the life of Rafe Khatchadorian and all the misadventures he embarks on as he tries to get through middle school - and survive his home life! Throughout the books, he plans for the best year ever by trying to break every one of his school's archaic rules; and heads to seventh grade for life at an art school in the big city. We also check in on his sister, Georgia, who is planning to excel in all the ways he failed. But proving herself the most popular girl in school is harder than it looks, especially with Rafe sneaking around. Laugh-out-loud stories full of familiar situations for children aged 9 and over. Titles in this collection (3) Middle School: Get Me Out of Here Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life Middle School: My Brother is a Big, Fat Liar

    The 13-Storey Treehouse

    R115,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

    The 26-Storey Treehouse

    R115,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most AWESOME treehouse! The second instalment in this highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser

    Dork Diaries OMG: All About Me Diary!

    R89,00 R140,00
    A special Dork-tastic journal full of doodles and entries by Nikki.

    Primary School Best Sellers