Cut off for Orders for Christmas is the 15 December!

South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Life [25Th Anniversary] - Readers Warehouse

Life [25Th Anniversary]

R 89.00
  • SKU: 9780755375592
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
THE LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. The Baileys are born into the Life. Brothers Daniel and Peter rule London's East End with threats and violence. Only a fool would cross them, but there are always those in the shadows who will try. And when their enemies strike, every Bailey pays the price. But none more so than Daniel's only daughter, Tania. The Life is in her blood, and now it's her weapon for revenge.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP