NOW SHIPPING TO THE USA AND THE UNITED KINGDOM

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Hunting Evil - Readers Warehouse
  • SKU: 9781471179525
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Hunting Evil

R 149.00 R 208.00
  • Product Type: Hardback
  • Barcode: 9781471179525

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDER

Every story has a beginning...

They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD's Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history.

The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he's angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer.

That person ... is Robert Hunter.

And every story must come to an end... 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.c.

One of the best thriller books I've read thus far. Could not put the book down. The description of events and style of writing was very impressive. A brilliant read.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.c.

One of the best thriller books I've read thus far. Could not put the book down. The description of events and style of writing was very impressive. A brilliant read.

BACK TO TOP