And The Mountains Echoed
Bestseller
46% OFF  
R 99.00 R 185.00
R 99.00 R 185.00
Ten-year-old Abdullah would do anything for his younger sister. In a life of poverty and struggle, with no mother to care for them, Pari is...
The Italian Girl
14% OFF  
R 159.00 R 185.00
R 159.00 R 185.00
Nothing sings as sweetly as love, or burns quite like betrayal Rosanna Menici is just a girl when she meets Roberto Rossini, the man who...
A History of Loneliness
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
R 79.00 R 195.00
Odran Yates enters Clonliffe Seminary in 1972 after his mother informs him that he has a vocation to the priesthood. He goes in full of...
The Language Of Flowers
Bestseller
44% OFF  
R 59.00 R 105.00
R 59.00 R 105.00
The Victorian language of flowers was used to express emotions: honeysuckle for devotion, azaleas for passion, and red roses for love. But for Victoria Jones,...
The Fault in Our Stars (Movie Tie-in Edn)
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis....
My Sister'S Keeper
16% OFF  
R 130.00 R 155.00
R 130.00 R 155.00
In all thirteen years of Anna's life, her parents have never given her a choice: she was born to be her sister Kate's bone marrow...
A Man Called Ove
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
R 165.00 R 195.00
The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's...
One With You: A Crossfire Novel
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
From #1 International bestselling author Sylvia Day. The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet (5 books). Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him...
The Book Thief
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
R 148.75 R 175.00
HERE IS A SMALL FACT - YOU ARE GOING TO DIE 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier....
What Flower Is That? (5Th Ed)
25% OFF  
R 221.00 R 295.00
R 221.00 R 295.00
Since 1984 when the very first edition of The South African what flower is that?  was published, this book has been the reference of choice...
Low Carb is Lekker
15% OFF  
R 212.50 R 250.00
R 212.50 R 250.00
Low carb is Lekker  is the brainchild of Inè Reynierse, who embarked on a mission to make the benefi ts of a low-carb lifestyle an...
Rhodes Rage
13% OFF  
R 140.00 R 160.00
R 140.00 R 160.00
In Zapiro's 20th annual he skewers another momentous year including the drama over Rhodes and other statues, Nkandla pay back the money, spy cables, NPA...
Shantaram
R 185.00
R 185.00
This debut novel is based on the author's dramatic and extraordinary true story of life on the run in the Bombay underworld. Dimensions : Format...
Creative Colouring Flowers
15% OFF  
R 85.00 R 100.00
R 85.00 R 100.00
Inject a little whimsy into your daily grind! Inside are 30 relaxing and creative activities that invite you to lose yourself in fl oral fantasy....
Broken Monsters
2% OFF  
R 195.50 R 200.00
R 195.50 R 200.00
IN A BROKEN CITY, A DISTURBED KILLER IS TRYING TO REMAKE THE WORLD IN HIS IMAGE.   Detective Gabriella Versado has seen a lot of...
The Perks Of Being A Wallflower
R 155.00
A powerful and perceptive coming-of-age story, in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye, from a talented young filmmaker, screenwriter and novelist. Dimensions :...
The Cellist of Sarajevo
R 195.50
This is the top 10 bestseller, now in paperback. Snipers in the hills overlook the shattered streets of Sarajevo. Knowing that the next bullet could...
Station Eleven
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
R 148.75 R 175.00
'Glorious, unexpected, superbly written; just try putting it down' The Times Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group : Ages 12-18 Page Numbers :
'Salem'S Lot
R 150.00
R 150.00
A superb novel set in classic Stephen King territory - a small new England town about to be engulfed by terror. Dimensions : Format :...
Big Little Lies
8% OFF  
R 165.75 R 180.00
R 165.75 R 180.00
Perfect family, perfect house, perfect life; Jane, Madeline and Celeste have it all... or do they? They are about to find out just how easy...
The White Pearl: 'Epic Storytelling' Woman & Home
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
Set against the attack on Pearl Harbour, the breathtakingly epic new novel from the bestselling author of The Russian Concubine Dimensions : Format : Paperback...
A Million Little Pieces
R 185.00
James Frey wakes up on a plane, with no memory of the preceding two weeks. He has abused alcohol drugs for a decade - and...
Still Me
15% OFF  
R 246.50 R 290.00
R 246.50 R 290.00
Lou Clark knows too many things... She knows how many miles lie between her new home in New York and her new boyfriend Sam in London....
The Girl You Left Behind
15% OFF  
R 165.75 R 195.00
R 165.75 R 195.00
The Girl You Left Behind is a hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible new weepy from Jojo Moyes, author of the Richard and Judy bestseller, Me...
The Remains Of The Day
R 155.00
'After all what can we ever gain in forever looking back and blaming ourselves if our lives have not turned out quite as we might...
Life After Life
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
R 148.75 R 175.00
WINNER OF THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD. What if you had the chance to live your life again and again, until you finally got it right?...
The Last Letter From Your Lover
R 165.00
Spanning forty years, two women's stories of love, loss and betrayal are intertwined in this perfect reading group novel. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age...
The Reluctant Fundamentalist
R 165.75
"The Reluctant Fundamentalist" is Mohsin Hamid's thrillingly provocative international bestseller. It is shortlisted for the Man Booker prize in 2007. Now a major film directed...
Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER Is it morally wrong to have a blow-dry when one of your children has head lice? Is technology now the fifth...
Kafka on the Shore
R 182.75
Kafka Tamura runs away from home at fifteen, under the shadow of his father's dark prophesy. There is a savage killing, but the identity of...
The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden Paperback
14% OFF  
R 180.00 R 210.00
SUNDAY TIMES NO 1 FICTION BESTSELLERFROM THE AUTHOR OF THE HUNDRED-YEAR-OLD MAN WHO CLIMBED OUT OF THE WINDOW AND DISAPPEAREDJust because the world ignores you,...
All The Light We Cannot See
14% OFF  
R 180.00 R 210.00
R 180.00 R 210.00
A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive...
Items 1 to 32 of 39 total