Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid
What They Do In The Dark
R 59.00
The paperback publication of a gripping and disturbing debut novel about the dark side of 1970s suburbia which received stunning reviews Dimensions : 17 X...
The Engagements
64% OFF  
R 59.00 R 165.00
R 59.00 R 165.00
1947: Mary Frances Gerety, a young copywriter in an eminent advertising agency, has to convince the world of two things - that marriage means a...
The Visitors
66% OFF  
R 59.00 R 175.00
R 59.00 R 175.00
'It's Death on the Nile meets Downton Abbey, as the action moves between Highclere Castle and Egypt's Valley of the Kings . . . A...
What Milo Saw: A Wise And Surprising Story About Families And Seeing The World Differently
70% OFF  
R 59.00 R 195.00
A BIG story about a small boy who sees the world a little differently - for fans of The Rosie Project and The Curious Incident...
Trust: The Debut Novel From The Creator Of Cold Feet
R 59.00
The debut novel from BAFTA Award-winning writer of TV's COLD FEET: a laugh-out-loud tale of contemporary relationships, this is perfect for anyone who has ever...
The Girls From Corona Del Mar
R 59.00
Mia and Lorrie Ann are lifelong friends: hard-hearted Mia and untouchably beautiful, kind Lorrie Ann. While Mia struggles with a mother who drinks, a pregnancy...
Foursome
R 59.00
R 59.00
Rebecca, Daniel, Alex and Isabel have been best friends since university. Rebecca married Daniel, Alex married Isabel and, for twenty years, they have been inseparable....
I'Ll Be There For You/Second Husband
74% OFF  
R 59.00 R 225.00
* Two classic novels from one of our top women's fiction authors I'LL BE THERE FOR YOU: Hannah and Juliet Goodwin have been best friends...
Set In Motion
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
An impressive writer...I admire her straightforward style and the intelligence and strength of her heroine' Ann Tyler Helene is a woman constantly on the run....
Before She Was Mine
46% OFF  
R 59.00 R 110.00
R 59.00 R 110.00
Freya is torn between her two mothers. Liv, her adoptive mother who nurtured and raised her, is earthy, no-nonsense. The total opposite to Melody: with...
Little Mercies Paperback
69% OFF  
R 59.00 R 190.00
R 59.00 R 190.00
‘This gripping novel is moving and thought-provoking’ Heat‘Emotionally-charged’ My Weekly.Sometimes, one small mistake can have life-altering consequencesAs a veteran social worker, Ellen Moore has seen...
Going Home: Unfinished Business - Island of Flowers - Mind Over Matter
R 59.00
Three women must rediscover the love of family before they can give their hearts to others... Unfinished Business She wanted answers from her estranged mother...
Love By Design
R 59.00
R 59.00
Somehow her own fictional brooding hero had turned up in person right under her own roof, and now all romance writer Jackie MacNamara had to...
Eye Of The Leopard
R 59.00
Hans Olofson is the son of a Swedish lumberjack. His early life is isolated and difficult, overshadowed by the disappearance of his mother. When he...
Shadow Girls
R 59.00
R 59.00
TeaBag a young Nigerian girl, has fled a refugee camp in Spain for the promise of a new life in Sweden, Tania has made a...
Pygmy
45% OFF  
R 69.00 R 125.01
R 69.00 R 125.01
Agent Number 67, nicknamed Pygmy for his diminutive size, arrives in the United States from his totalitarian homeland. An 'exchange student' he is welcomed with...
The Shell Collector Paperback
70% OFF  
R 69.00 R 230.00
The showstopping debut from the author of the #1 Sunday Times bestseller ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE.A blind man spends his days roaming the...
Killing Monica
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
In Killing Monica Bushnell spoofs and skewers her way through pop culture, celebrity worship, fame and even the meaning of life itself, when a famous...
To Heaven By Water
37% OFF  
R 69.00 R 110.00
R 69.00 R 110.00
David Cross is surrounded by secrets. When his wife Nancy was alive he kept secrets from her and now that she is dead, he must...
The Ruby Slippers
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
Old Rosa the bag lady shuffles along the streets of New York, silent, stinking and shunned. After she suffers a terrible accident, her nephew Michael...
The Winter Guest
67% OFF  
R 69.00 R 210.00
R 69.00 R 210.00
Helena and Ruth Nowak are like chalk and cheese: one staunchly outspoken and independent, the other gentle and caring. Caught up in the struggle of...
The Stars Burn On
R 69.00
High on a windswept hill on the dawn of a new year, 8 young people gather to watch the sun rise. Soon they must separate...
Mistress
R 69.00
R 69.00
From Moscow to the Riviera, London, and Paris, The Mistress is a riveting tale of vast fortune, cruelty, creative genius, and daring courage, as uncompromising...
Sweet Salt Air
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
Can the bonds of friendship weather a betrayal?  Charlotte and Nicole were once best friends, spending long, idyllic summers together in Nicole's family home on...
The Moment
45% OFF  
R 69.00 R 125.01
R 69.00 R 125.01
Thomas Nesbitt is a divorced American writer living a very private life in Maine. Until, one wintry morning, his solitude is disrupted by the arrival...
Dilly'S Lass
R 69.00
R 69.00
Years ago Dilly made the devastating decision to give her baby daughter to wealthy local family, the Farthings. She is still living with the consequences...
Power Play
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist,...
To Love Again
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
An epic and romantic tale from the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel. Her novels will be enjoyed by readers of Penny Vincenzi, Jodi Picoult and...
58% OFF  
R 79.00 R 190.00
R 79.00 R 190.00
READ THE CONTROVERSIAL THRILLER THAT SHOCKED THE WORLDTHE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERGLAMOUR'S WRITER OF THE YEARBy day Judith Rashleigh is a put-upon assistant at a London...
The Party Paperback
62% OFF  
R 79.00 R 210.00
R 79.00 R 210.00
A gripping story of betrayal, privilege and hypocrisy, set in the unassailable heart of the British establishment.‘Think Brideshead Revisited meets The Talented Mr Ripley with...
The Lacuna
R 79.00
R 79.00
The Lacuna is the heartbreaking story of a man torn between the warm heart of Mexico and the cold embrace of 1950s America in the...
The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again!
55% OFF  
R 79.00 R 175.00
You're never too old to have some fun . . . Dimensions : 26 X 130 X 198 mm Format : Paperback Age Group :...
Items 65 to 96 of 213 total