Nightingale
Sale
55% OFF  
R 79.00 R 175.00
R 79.00 R 175.00
Despite their differences, sisters Viann and Isabelle have always been close. Younger, bolder Isabelle lives in Paris while Viann is content with life in the...
Secret Keeper
56% OFF  
R 79.00 R 180.00
R 79.00 R 180.00
Kate Morton's heart-breaking novel, The Secret Keeper, is a spellbinding story of mysteries and secrets, murder and enduring love, moving between the 1930s, the 1960s...
The Mill River Redemption
66% OFF  
R 59.00 R 175.00
R 59.00 R 175.00
Having unexpectedly lost her husband and lacking the means to support herself, Josie DiSanti and her two daughters take refuge in the small town of...
Nineteen Letters
55% OFF  
R 79.00 R 175.00
R 79.00 R 175.00
What we had was far too beautiful to be forgotten. If you love Nicholas Sparks' The Notebook, you will devour the heartbreaking, emotional storytelling of...
The Promise
Sale
54% OFF  
R 89.00 R 195.00
R 89.00 R 195.00
On the outbreak of war, Belle Reillys husband Jimmy enlists and heads for the deadly trenches of northern France. Volunteering to help battlefield wounded, Belle...
The Garden Of Burning Sand
Sale
57% OFF  
R 99.00 R 230.00
R 99.00 R 230.00
In Zambia, American lawyer Zoe Fleming and policeman Joseph Kabuta have uncovered a crime that has no rhyme or reason: a young girl, attacked and...
The Secret Life Of Bees
Sale
49% OFF  
R 99.00 R 195.01
R 99.00 R 195.01
Set in South Carolina in 1964, The Secret Life of Bees tells the story of Lily Owens, whose life has been shaped around the blurred...
Other Lives: A Novel in Three Parts
Sale
89% OFF  
R 20.00 R 190.00
Two new novellas, Mirror and Appassionata, are collected here with a third, The Blue Door (Umuzi, 2006), into one volume and thematically form a novel...
Leaving Time
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
R 79.00 R 195.00
Ten years ago, Alice Metcalf vanished after a car accident, leaving her daughter Jenna to grow up grappling with the mystery of her disappearance. Jenna...
The Right Path
Sale
R 59.00
R 59.00
Midnight on a Greek island. Morgan James is walking back up to a cliff-top villa after a moonlit swim when she encounters a dark and...
A Little Love
Sale
62% OFF  
R 69.00 R 180.00
R 69.00 R 180.00
Pru Plum, owner of the famous Mayfair bakery, is not the confident, successful businesswoman she appears. She has done shameful things to get where she...
Place We Met
61% OFF  
R 69.00 R 175.00
R 69.00 R 175.00
Heartbreak, humour and romance set in Italy's beautiful and dramatic Lake Como. Under dazzling New Year's Eve fireworks, two women hope for new beginnings ....
Where The Trees Were
75% OFF  
R 49.00 R 195.00
R 49.00 R 195.00
A gripping, moving novel about a group of childhood friends grappling with the moral dilemmas posed by Australia's history perfect for fans of Kate Grenville....
BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL, THE (NEW EDITION)
Sale
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
The book that inspired the box office hit The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel starring Judi Dench, Maggie Smith, Bill Nighy, Celia Imrie, Dev Patel and...
The Colour Purple
R 79.00
The lives of two sisters Nettie, a missionary in Africa, and Celie, a Southern woman married to a man she hates--are revealed in a series...
Apetown
Sale
88% OFF  
R 20.00 R 170.00
R 20.00 R 170.00
Lars thinks he’s found a fool proof plan to earn money from pool clubs without having to do much work. But what starts out as...
Items 1 to 16 of 1642 total