In other words
15% OFF  
R 400.00 R 470.00
R 400.00 R 470.00
Wild Embers
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
Discover a powerful and relatable poetry collection of love, loss, and healing--perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace. In this magical poetry collection,...
Every Word You Cannot Say
15% OFF  
R 205.00 R 240.00
R 205.00 R 240.00
*May this book find the person it needs to. May they find every word they were looking for.* **I know you don't want to talk...
Soft Magic
14% OFF  
R 240.00 R 280.00
R 240.00 R 280.00
From Malawian storyteller Upile Chisala comes the revised and expanded edition of her debut book of poetry.  soft magic is a collection of poetry and...
Taking The Arrow Out Of The Heart
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
Alice Walker, author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning modern classic, The Color Purple, returns with a poetry collection that is both playfully imaginative and intensely moving....
Easy Learning French Grammar (Third edition)
16% OFF  
R 160.00 R 190.00
This book offers beginners a clear and easy-to-understand guide to the verbs and grammar of French. Perfect for French exams revision. Dimensions : Not Specified...
Groot Verseboek 2008 :Band 3
10% OFF  
R 297.00 R 330.00
R 297.00 R 330.00
Volume 3 of the Groot Verseboek. Groot Verseboek represents an adventure of uncommon scope and ambition: the best and most representative poems produced in a...
Groot Verseboek 2008 (Krimp Verpakking)
10% OFF  
R 765.00 R 850.00
Parts 1 to 3 packaged together in a stylish tin. Groot Verseboek represents an adventure of uncommon scope and ambition: the best and most representative...
Karnaval En Lent
6% OFF  
R 203.00 R 215.00
R 203.00 R 215.00
It is noticeable how this volume suspends the separation between the poet and the people and things around him, to the point of complete identification....
Sinonieme en verwante woorde
R 356.00
More than 20 000 Afrikaans headwords with synonyms (words with similar meanings) and related words. § A new edition of a long out-of-print stalwart (first...
History Of Intimacy, The
6% OFF  
R 207.00 R 220.00
R 207.00 R 220.00
The History of Intimacy is the fourth collection by award-winning poet Gabeba Baderoon. Breathtaking intimacies and private hurts are crafted into lyrical form – in...
Atropos
R 203.00
R 203.00
Like the thread of life held in the hands of Zeus’s daughter Atropos, this debut poetry collection spans poems about childhood memories to romantic experiences...
Die Potlooddief en die Engel
R 122.00
Die potlooddief en die engel is loosely based on Medieval morality and miracle plays. Everything is possible in this vibrant comedy, which has been prescribed...
Katalekte
R 284.00
R 284.00
The subtitle of the author’s new collection is “artefacts for the slow uses of dying” and indicates its main themes: parting, mortality, death. It forms...
Die sin van die hut
6% OFF  
R 212.00 R 225.00
R 212.00 R 225.00
A new collection by one of the most daring and experimental poets in Afrikaans. The motto, by French philosopher Gaston Bachelard, is a clear leitmotif...
Heart Talk
15% OFF  
R 260.00 R 305.00
R 260.00 R 305.00
Mind Platter
15% OFF  
R 255.00 R 300.00
R 255.00 R 300.00
Mind Platter is a compilation of reflections on life through the eyes of an educator, student and human who experienced most of life in silence....
Asof Geen Berge Ooit Hier Gewoon Het Nie
1% OFF  
R 198.00 R 200.00
Asof geen berge ooit hier gewoon het nie is an exciting and intricately woven debut from the pen of a young poet. With a contemporary...
Italian grammer
7% OFF  
R 176.00 R 190.00
R 176.00 R 190.00
This practical reference guide is ideal whether you're a GCSE student or an adult learning at home or in a class Dimensions : 115 x...
Items 1 to 19 of 19 total