Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
Cesar'S Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide To Understanding And Correcting Common Dog Problems
29% OFF  
R 99.00 R 140.00
The book that started it all, from international bestselling author, dog trainer and TV star, Cesar Millan offers definitive advice for understanding dog behaviour and...
Nortons Philosophical Memoirs H/B
14% OFF  
R 180.00 R 210.00
What better way to get to know a man than to get to know his best friend? Hakan Nesser's charming, whimsical and celebratory volume to...
BRUSH WITH DEATH PB
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
R 165.00 R 195.00
Dogs Way Home Bk 1 B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure...
Things My Dog Has Taught Me B/F
14% OFF  
R 185.00 R 215.00
In this book for dog lovers everywhere, Jonathan Wittenberg says his dogs have taught him, more than anything else, how to appreciate the wonderful world...
A Street Cat Named Bob: How One Man And His Cat Found Hope On The Streets
14% OFF  
R 185.00 R 215.00
The moving, uplifting true story of an unlikely friendship between a man on the streets and the ginger cat who adopts him and helps him...
Pet Tales: Extraordinary Pets From Ordinary Homes
58% OFF  
R 69.00 R 165.00
This first collection of Pet Tales, compiled by former Life editor Anne Cuthbertson, features a talking dog and a surfboarding cat, a chicken that thinks...
A Street Cat Named Bob: How One Man And His Cat Found Hope On The Streets
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
The uplifting true story of an unlikely friendship between a man on the streets of Covent Garden and the ginger cat who adopts him and...
Crunch, Munch, Bunny Sound and Flap Book
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
100 Dogs
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
R 127.50 R 150.00
Small dog, tall dog, playing with a ball dog, big dog, dig dog burying a bone…   Can there really be 100 dogs doing 100...
Cats: A Feline Compendium
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
R 182.75 R 215.00
A lighthearted look at our feline friends and their most amusing (and infuriating) habits. Over 140 entries delightfully illustrate a wealth of cat breeds -...
RIDING HIGH
10% OFF  
R 287.10 R 319.00
R 287.10 R 319.00
Dogs and Cats Have Souls Too: Incredible True Stories of Pets Who Heal, Protect and Communicate
15% OFF  
R 263.50 R 310.00
Dogs and cats are more than just pets - they have a special reason for being in our lives, one more powerful than many people...
GOODBYE PET & SEE YOU IN HEAVEN SC
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
GOODBYE PET & SEE YOU IN HEAVAN HC
20% OFF  
R 204.00 R 255.00
Earl the Grump: If every dog has his day, then where the hell is mine?
15% OFF  
R 165.75 R 195.00
Earl has a bone to pick. He doesn t want you to love him. All Earl wants is to be left in peace to eat,...
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Pets
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: DOG HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: CAT HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
Cats & Kittens Sticker Dolly Dressing
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Running Wild
23% OFF  
R 192.00 R 250.00
R 192.00 R 250.00
It’s February 2000, tropical Cyclone Leon-Eline collides with the Mozambican coast and in forty-eight hours the Limpopo River breaks its banks. It has risen eleven...
National Geographic Kids Reader 3: Gallop! 100 Fun Facts About Horses
15% OFF  
R 68.00 R 80.00
Cesar Millan's Lessons from the Pack: Ten Inspiring Ways Dogs Enrich Our Lives
15% OFF  
R 208.25 R 245.00
From his roster of celebrity clients to his reality television series, Cesar Millan is America's most sought-after dog behaviour expert. Now, he reveals the amazing...
Looking after Guinea Pigs
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
Looking after Gerbils
15% OFF  
R 89.25 R 105.00
R 89.25 R 105.00
Looking after Cats & Kittens
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
Looking after Dogs & Puppies
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
BEST CAT BOOK EVER HB
15% OFF  
R 233.75 R 275.00
R 233.75 R 275.00
Mutts S/C
20% OFF  
R 200.00 R 250.00
R 200.00 R 250.00
Mutts is a book of beautiful rescue dog portraits and their inspirational stories which will be sold to raise funds for two doggy charities. Quirky,...
DaisyÂ?s Gift: The remarkable cancer-detecting dog who saved my life
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
Claire Guest was walking her dogs when Daisy, a fox red Labrador, nudged her breast insistently and stared up into her face with her big...
Items 1 to 32 of 49 total