Cat Detective
61% OFF  
R 49.00 R 125.01
R 49.00 R 125.01
Does your cat scratch your carpets? Or soil in the house? Or perhaps your cat's behaviour has changed recently - becoming withdrawn or aggressive towards...
Cesar'S Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide To Understanding And Correcting Common Dog Problems
29% OFF  
R 99.00 R 140.00
The book that started it all, from international bestselling author, dog trainer and TV star, Cesar Millan offers definitive advice for understanding dog behaviour and...
Pets B/F
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
Its All About Cats And Kittens S/C
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
Cats and Kittens tells you everything you want to know about these domestic felines. From little kittens to curious cats, you can read about how...
Its All About Dogs And Puppies S/C
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
Dogs and Puppies tells you everything you want to know about our favourite four-legged friend. Read about how they grow from cute puppies to dogs,...
101 Essential Tips Dog Care
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
R 93.50 R 110.00
A pocket-sized guide offering bite-size information at a great price, 101 Essential Tipsmakes learning quick and easy, offering speedy answers to key questions 101 Essential...
101 Essential Tips Cat Care
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
R 93.50 R 110.00
A pocket-sized guide offering bite-size information at a great price 101 Essential Tipsmakes learning quick and easy, offering speedy answers to key questions 101 Essential...
S/P HORSE CONFORMATION STRUCTURE, SOUNDNESS AND PERFORMANCE
15% OFF  
R 285.00 R 335.00
The best dog of all time
16% OFF  
R 190.00 R 225.00
R 190.00 R 225.00
Since the dawn of time, dogs have been the number one source of joy in this world. This is a book about the very best...
BARRIE TPB
15% OFF  
R 275.00 R 325.00
R 275.00 R 325.00
WILL YOU LOVE ME THE RESCUE DOG THAT RES
14% OFF  
R 150.00 R 175.00
Friend B/F
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
R 165.00 R 195.00
WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD and a NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER: a moving story of love, friendship, grief, healing, and the magical bond...
Dog's Life
15% OFF  
R 106.25 R 125.00
R 106.25 R 125.00
How to Look for a Lost Dog
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
R 127.50 R 150.00
11-year-old Rose is autistic and struggles to understand her classmates. But when her father gives her a stray dog, which she names Rain, the dog...
Complete Book of Riding and Pony Care
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
A Dog Named Beautiful
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
R 272.00 R 320.00
The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again. For fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an...
OLD TOFFER'S BOOK OF CONSEQUENTIAL DOGS HB
14% OFF  
R 270.00 R 315.00
My Dog's First Year: Journal HB
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
My Cat's First Year: Journal HB
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
Dog Rescuers
15% OFF  
R 165.75 R 195.00
R 165.75 R 195.00
Dogs Way Home Bk 1 B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure...
JoJo Loves BowBow: A Day in the Life of the World's Cutest Canine
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Not only is JoJo Siwa a YouTube celebrity and social media phenomenon, but so is her beloved pooch! Named for JoJo's iconic fashion bows, BowBow...
Encyclopedia: Cats
70% OFF  
R 30.00 R 100.00
R 30.00 R 100.00
Highly illustrated throughout with colour photographs, complementing incisive and informative text. In-depth coverage of all the main cat breeds, including information on origins, appearance and...
Busy Pets
15% OFF  
R 80.75 R 95.00
R 80.75 R 95.00
With lots to see and heaps to do, in Busy Pets children can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to learn about...
Happy Cat Handbook TPB
15% OFF  
R 199.75 R 235.00
R 199.75 R 235.00
The Puppy Express: On The Road With 25 Rescue Dogs... What Could Go Wrong?
70% OFF  
R 59.00 R 195.00
When David Rosenfelt and his family embarked on a road trip across the USA to their new home in Maine, he thought he had prepared...
Cats: A Feline Compendium
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
R 182.75 R 215.00
A lighthearted look at our feline friends and their most amusing (and infuriating) habits. Over 140 entries delightfully illustrate a wealth of cat breeds -...
RIDING HIGH
10% OFF  
R 287.10 R 319.00
R 287.10 R 319.00
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 204.00 R 255.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
Items 1 to 32 of 48 total