Cat Detective
SPECIAL
61% OFF  
R 49.00 R 125.01
R 49.00 R 125.01
Does your cat scratch your carpets? Or soil in the house? Or perhaps your cat's behaviour has changed recently - becoming withdrawn or aggressive towards...
Cesar'S Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide To Understanding And Correcting Common Dog Problems
29% OFF  
R 99.00 R 140.00
The book that started it all, from international bestselling author, dog trainer and TV star, Cesar Millan offers definitive advice for understanding dog behaviour and...
The Puppy Express: On The Road With 25 Rescue Dogs... What Could Go Wrong?
SPECIAL
70% OFF  
R 59.00 R 195.00
When David Rosenfelt and his family embarked on a road trip across the USA to their new home in Maine, he thought he had prepared...
Barrie
15% OFF  
R 275.00 R 325.00
R 275.00 R 325.00
WHAT YOUR CAT IS THINKING TPB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
100 Bushveld Trees
15% OFF  
R 255.00 R 300.00
R 255.00 R 300.00
An introduction covers the basics of tree anatomy, supported by a pictorial glossary, and details the author’s streamlined ID method that enables even novices to...
Cesar Millan's Lessons from the Pack
15% OFF  
R 208.25 R 245.00
From his roster of celebrity clients to his reality television series, Cesar Millan is America's most sought-after dog behaviour expert. Now, he reveals the amazing...
Looking after Guinea Pigs
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
Offers lots of useful information on how to care for guinea pigs, that is suitable for those who already have a guinea pig or those...
Looking after Cats & Kittens
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
This guide contains useful information on how to care for cats and kittens, ideal for cat owners or those dreaming about acquiring a new pet....
JoJo Loves BowBow: A Day in the Life of the World's Cutest Canine
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Not only is JoJo Siwa a YouTube celebrity and social media phenomenon, but so is her beloved pooch! Named for JoJo's iconic fashion bows, BowBow...
101 Essential Tips Cat Care
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
R 93.50 R 110.00
A pocket-sized guide offering bite-size information at a great price 101 Essential Tipsmakes learning quick and easy, offering speedy answers to key questions 101 Essential...
101 Essential Tips Dog Care
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
R 93.50 R 110.00
A pocket-sized guide offering bite-size information at a great price, 101 Essential Tipsmakes learning quick and easy, offering speedy answers to key questions 101 Essential...
Busy Baby Animals B/B
15% OFF  
R 80.75 R 95.00
R 80.75 R 95.00
Meet lots of cute new arrivals in Busy Baby Animals, from lambs and piglets to ducklings and kittens. Young children can join in by pushing,...
The best dog of all time
16% OFF  
R 190.00 R 225.00
R 190.00 R 225.00
Since the dawn of time, dogs have been the number one source of joy in this world. This is a book about the very best...
Will you love me
14% OFF  
R 150.00 R 175.00
R 150.00 R 175.00
SECRET LANGUAGE OF DOGS PB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
Old Toffer'S Book Of Consequential Dogs
14% OFF  
R 270.00 R 315.00
RIDING HIGH
10% OFF  
R 287.10 R 319.00
R 287.10 R 319.00
A Dog Named Beautiful
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
R 272.00 R 320.00
The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again. For fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 204.00 R 255.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Happy Cat Handbook TPB
15% OFF  
R 199.75 R 235.00
R 199.75 R 235.00
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Pets B/F
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: CAT HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: DOG HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
Complete Book of Riding and Pony Care
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
This book will delight anyone who loves horses, from complete beginners to experienced riders. With stunning photography and detailed illustrations it describes everything from tacking...
Dog's Life
15% OFF  
R 106.25 R 125.00
R 106.25 R 125.00
Born in a garden shed and separated from her family, stray puppy, Squirrel, has a life filled with surprises, setbacks and adventures as she bravely...
Running wild the story of Zulu
23% OFF  
R 192.00 R 250.00
R 192.00 R 250.00
Following in the footsteps of Jock of the Bushveld, Running Wild is an African story for all ages. It is a tale of resilience, of...
Mutts S/C
20% OFF  
R 200.00 R 250.00
R 200.00 R 250.00
Mutts is a book of beautiful rescue dog portraits and their inspirational stories which will be sold to raise funds for two doggy charities. Quirky,...
Its All About Horses And Fouls S/C
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
Horses and Foals tells you everything you want to know about horses, from growing up to learning about different breeds, what jobs they do, how...
Items 1 to 32 of 41 total