RIDING HIGH
10% OFF  
R 287.10 R 319.00
R 287.10 R 319.00
S/P Horse Conformation Structure, Soundness And Performance
15% OFF  
R 285.00 R 335.00
Barrie
15% OFF  
R 275.00 R 325.00
R 275.00 R 325.00
A Dog Named Beautiful
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
R 272.00 R 320.00
The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again. For fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an...
Old Toffer'S Book Of Consequential Dogs
14% OFF  
R 270.00 R 315.00
100 Bushveld Trees
15% OFF  
R 255.00 R 300.00
R 255.00 R 300.00
An introduction covers the basics of tree anatomy, supported by a pictorial glossary, and details the author’s streamlined ID method that enables even novices to...
SECRET LANGUAGE OF DOGS PB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
WHAT YOUR CAT IS THINKING TPB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
WHAT YOUR DOG IS THINKING TPB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
CAT'S GUIDE TO HUMANS HB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
Cesar Millan's Lessons from the Pack
15% OFF  
R 208.25 R 245.00
From his roster of celebrity clients to his reality television series, Cesar Millan is America's most sought-after dog behaviour expert. Now, he reveals the amazing...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 204.00 R 255.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Mutts S/C
20% OFF  
R 200.00 R 250.00
R 200.00 R 250.00
Mutts is a book of beautiful rescue dog portraits and their inspirational stories which will be sold to raise funds for two doggy charities. Quirky,...
Happy Cat Handbook TPB
15% OFF  
R 199.75 R 235.00
R 199.75 R 235.00
Running wild the story of Zulu
23% OFF  
R 192.00 R 250.00
R 192.00 R 250.00
Following in the footsteps of Jock of the Bushveld, Running Wild is an African story for all ages. It is a tale of resilience, of...
The best dog of all time
16% OFF  
R 190.00 R 225.00
R 190.00 R 225.00
Since the dawn of time, dogs have been the number one source of joy in this world. This is a book about the very best...
Complete Book of Riding and Pony Care
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
This book will delight anyone who loves horses, from complete beginners to experienced riders. With stunning photography and detailed illustrations it describes everything from tacking...
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Teach My Cat to Do That
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Join Jo-Rosie Haffenden and Nando Brown, the animal trainers from ITV’s hit show Teach My Pet To Do That, as they reveal the surprising truth...
Dog Rescuers
15% OFF  
R 165.75 R 195.00
R 165.75 R 195.00
Friend
15% OFF  
R 165.00 R 195.00
R 165.00 R 195.00
WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD and a NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER: a moving story of love, friendship, grief, healing, and the magical bond...
Dogs Way Home
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure...
Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Will you love me
14% OFF  
R 150.00 R 175.00
R 150.00 R 175.00
Encyclopedia Of Dogs H/B
7% OFF  
R 130.00 R 140.00
R 130.00 R 140.00
A full colour educational encyclopedia filled with fascinating facts to educate children. One of a range of titles in the North Parade Publishing Encyclopedia series....
100 Cats
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
R 127.50 R 150.00
The purrfect sequel to the award-winning 100 Dogs! Sitting cat, spitting cat, tangled-in-your-knitting cat, paw cat, claw cat ruining your chair! New cat, shoo cat!...
JoJo Loves BowBow: A Day in the Life of the World's Cutest Canine
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Not only is JoJo Siwa a YouTube celebrity and social media phenomenon, but so is her beloved pooch! Named for JoJo's iconic fashion bows, BowBow...
Pets B/F
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: CAT HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: DOG HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
Looking after Guinea Pigs
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
Offers lots of useful information on how to care for guinea pigs, that is suitable for those who already have a guinea pig or those...
Items 1 to 32 of 46 total