Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
Complete Book of Riding and Pony Care
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
This book will delight anyone who loves horses, from complete beginners to experienced riders. With stunning photography and detailed illustrations it describes everything from tacking...
Dog Rescuers
15% OFF  
R 165.75 R 195.00
R 165.75 R 195.00
Dog's Life
15% OFF  
R 106.25 R 125.00
R 106.25 R 125.00
Born in a garden shed and separated from her family, stray puppy, Squirrel, has a life filled with surprises, setbacks and adventures as she bravely...
Encyclopedia Of Dogs H/B
7% OFF  
R 130.00 R 140.00
R 130.00 R 140.00
A full colour educational encyclopedia filled with fascinating facts to educate children. One of a range of titles in the North Parade Publishing Encyclopedia series....
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
JoJo Loves BowBow: A Day in the Life of the World's Cutest Canine
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Not only is JoJo Siwa a YouTube celebrity and social media phenomenon, but so is her beloved pooch! Named for JoJo's iconic fashion bows, BowBow...
Looking after Cats & Kittens
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
This guide contains useful information on how to care for cats and kittens, ideal for cat owners or those dreaming about acquiring a new pet....
Looking after Guinea Pigs
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
Offers lots of useful information on how to care for guinea pigs, that is suitable for those who already have a guinea pig or those...
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: CAT HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: DOG HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Pets B/F
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
Running wild the story of Zulu
23% OFF  
R 192.00 R 250.00
R 192.00 R 250.00
Following in the footsteps of Jock of the Bushveld, Running Wild is an African story for all ages. It is a tale of resilience, of...
Teach My Cat to Do That
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Join Jo-Rosie Haffenden and Nando Brown, the animal trainers from ITV’s hit show Teach My Pet To Do That, as they reveal the surprising truth...
The best dog of all time
16% OFF  
R 190.00 R 225.00
R 190.00 R 225.00
Since the dawn of time, dogs have been the number one source of joy in this world. This is a book about the very best...
Will you love me
14% OFF  
R 150.00 R 175.00
R 150.00 R 175.00
Items 1 to 17 of 17 total