Cat Detective
SPECIAL
61% OFF  
R 49.00 R 125.01
R 49.00 R 125.01
Does your cat scratch your carpets? Or soil in the house? Or perhaps your cat's behaviour has changed recently - becoming withdrawn or aggressive towards...
Cesar'S Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide To Understanding And Correcting Common Dog Problems
29% OFF  
R 99.00 R 140.00
The book that started it all, from international bestselling author, dog trainer and TV star, Cesar Millan offers definitive advice for understanding dog behaviour and...
The Puppy Express: On The Road With 25 Rescue Dogs... What Could Go Wrong?
SPECIAL
70% OFF  
R 59.00 R 195.00
When David Rosenfelt and his family embarked on a road trip across the USA to their new home in Maine, he thought he had prepared...
The best dog of all time
16% OFF  
R 190.00 R 225.00
R 190.00 R 225.00
Since the dawn of time, dogs have been the number one source of joy in this world. This is a book about the very best...
Barrie
15% OFF  
R 275.00 R 325.00
R 275.00 R 325.00
WHAT YOUR CAT IS THINKING TPB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
Will you love me
14% OFF  
R 150.00 R 175.00
R 150.00 R 175.00
SECRET LANGUAGE OF DOGS PB
16% OFF  
R 240.00 R 285.00
R 240.00 R 285.00
Old Toffer'S Book Of Consequential Dogs
14% OFF  
R 270.00 R 315.00
RIDING HIGH
10% OFF  
R 287.10 R 319.00
R 287.10 R 319.00
A Dog Named Beautiful
15% OFF  
R 272.00 R 320.00
R 272.00 R 320.00
The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again. For fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 152.00 R 190.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Goodbye pet & see you in heaven
20% OFF  
R 204.00 R 255.00
When her beloved small dog died, Bel Mooney was astonished at the depth of her ongoing sorrow. Sharing her loss online and in a newspaper...
Happy Cat Handbook TPB
15% OFF  
R 199.75 R 235.00
R 199.75 R 235.00
100 Bushveld Trees
15% OFF  
R 255.00 R 300.00
R 255.00 R 300.00
An introduction covers the basics of tree anatomy, supported by a pictorial glossary, and details the author’s streamlined ID method that enables even novices to...
Pet Pals: Dog
15% OFF  
R 178.50 R 210.00
R 178.50 R 210.00
Whether they already own one, or beg for one each Christmas and birthday, children love pets, and Pet Pals: Dog is the perfect title for...
Pets B/F
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
R 110.50 R 130.00
In Sir Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders: Pets, Sir Tony Robinson takes you on a headlong gallop through time, pointing out all the most...
Bilbo The Lifeguard Dog B/F
15% OFF  
R 153.00 R 180.00
R 153.00 R 180.00
Warm, funny and moving; the perfect summer read. For fans of Arthur, Finding Gobi and Damien Lewis' A Dog Called Hope. When Steve Jamieson met...
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: CAT HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
MY FUR BABY RECORD BOOK: DOG HB
15% OFF  
R 110.50 R 130.00
Complete Book of Riding and Pony Care
15% OFF  
R 182.75 R 215.00
This book will delight anyone who loves horses, from complete beginners to experienced riders. With stunning photography and detailed illustrations it describes everything from tacking...
Dog's Life
15% OFF  
R 106.25 R 125.00
R 106.25 R 125.00
Born in a garden shed and separated from her family, stray puppy, Squirrel, has a life filled with surprises, setbacks and adventures as she bravely...
Running wild the story of Zulu
23% OFF  
R 192.00 R 250.00
R 192.00 R 250.00
Following in the footsteps of Jock of the Bushveld, Running Wild is an African story for all ages. It is a tale of resilience, of...
Cesar Millan's Lessons from the Pack
15% OFF  
R 208.25 R 245.00
From his roster of celebrity clients to his reality television series, Cesar Millan is America's most sought-after dog behaviour expert. Now, he reveals the amazing...
Items 1 to 24 of 40 total