Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Kids Humorous Novels


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    Oliver Fibbs 1: The Attack of the Alien Brain

    R59,00 R130,00
    These fibs just got real! The first hilarious book in a brand-new series for boys.

    How Harry Riddles Mega-Massively Broke the School: 2

    R79,00 R130,00
    The funniest kid in fiction is back!

    The Blunder Years

    R89,00 R225,00
    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

    The Abominables

    R119,00
    A century after a yeti captures Lady Agatha Farlingham and takes her to a hidden valley to raise his motherless children, tourism threatens their peaceful existence and young Con and Ellen take these educated and civilized yetis across Europe to Lady Agatha's home in England.

    Mud!

    R59,00 R107,70
    Join Bertie in three hilarious new stories as he faces a barrage of footballs as the school's new goalie, battles to stay clean for the school photographer and has a spookily terrifying sleepover!

    Confessions of a Teenage Hollywood Star

    R59,00 R160,00
    Our Drama Queen is back and still battling with Dellwood's most popular teenager, Carla Santini - this time for a walk-on part in a Hollywood film!

    Robot Riot!

    R49,00
    There's a new girl in Henry's class and she seems too good to be true. She's got a photographic memory, extraordinary strength and nothing frightens her - not even spiders. There can only be one explanation: she's a super-advanced, super-intelligent robot from the future, intent on exterminating the entire human race.

    The 13-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

    The 52-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve - Where is Mr Big Nose??? Well, what are you waiting for?

    The 65-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    The Midnight Gang

    R130,00 R145,00
    Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...

    The Pets You Get!

    R89,00 R275,98
    There are so many whiz-bang great pets you can get! How about an enormous brown bear? Or a tentacled beast from the sea? Or even a humongous smoky dragon that glows? But as this small boy learns, even the smallest of pets can be surprisingly fun too!

    Awful Auntie

    R125,00 R145,00
    From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure

    King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor

    R150,00 R160,00
    The insanely funny debut in a new children's series from Emmy award-winning comedy writer and cartoonist Andy Riley, scriptwriter for BBC One's Gangsta Granny and The Boy in the Dress.

    Aaklige ant Alberta

    R175,00 R195,00
    Stella Saxby is die enigste erfgenaam van die Saxby-landgoed. Maar aaklige ant Alberta en haar reuse-uil sal enigiets doen om dit by haar af te vat. Gelukkig het Stella Æn geheime û en effens spokerige û wapen...

    Sunny Side Up (Geek Girl Special, Book 2)

    R89,00 R220,00
    "My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek." A brand new summer story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series!