South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Children 6 Disc Audio Collection - Readers Warehouse

Children 6 Disc Audio Collection

R 199.00 R 239.00
  • SKU: 700461697831
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
75 Songs, 10 Stories and 13 Party Games all contained on these 6 brilliant CDs from Kids Now. The CDs in the set are; Kids Love Animals Kids Love Numbers Kids Love Songs & Rhymes Kids Love Stories Kids Love to Move Kids Love to Party

Kids Love Animals:

- Nellie the elephant
- Down in the jungle where nobody goes
- Under the sea
- Never smile at a crocodile
- Horsey horsey don't you stop
- Seagull seagull sit on the shore
- Baa baa black sheep
- Donkey riding
- The farm ho down
- Little Mousie Brown
- The crab
- I'm a hippopotamus
- I went to the animal fair
- How much is that doggie in the window
- Rattlesnake band
- Wiggly woo
- Slippery Sam
- Incy wincy spider
- The fox
- Going to the zoo

Kids Love Numbers:
- Hickory dickory dock
- One elephant went out to play
- Peter plays with one hammer
- The bee hive
- Five little ducks went swimming one day
- Five currant buns in a baker's shop
- Five little reindeer pulling a sleigh
- Five brown eggs in a nest of hay
- 1,2,345
- One man went to mow
- This old man
- Ten little squirrels
- Ten fat sausages
- One two buckle my shoe
- A centipede

Kids Love Songs & Rhymes:
- Let's go fly a kite
- Consider yourself
- Oh I do like to be beside the seaside
- The grand old duke of york
- Early one morning
- You are my sunshine
- I hear thunder
- A ram sam sam
- Supercalifragilistic
- The rain

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet