Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Cold Killing
Sold Out
  • SKU: 9780007486083
  • Availability: Out of stock

Cold Killing

Author: Luke Delaney
R 167.00 R 180.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride..NO MOTIVE. NO MERCY. NO REMORSE.A series of brutal killings leaves South London’s Murder Investigation Unit struggling to connect the crimes: no recognizable method; no forensic evidence; and the victims have nothing in common.NO TIME TO LOSE.DI Sean Corrigan’s troubled past has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others a darkness he struggles to keep buried within his own psyche. Sean knows these murders are the work of one man. As the violence escalates, Sean must find the evidence he needs to bring the perpetrator to justice before the next attack hits too close to home

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP