Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

No Way Back
Sold Out
  • SKU: 9780007489572
  • Availability: Out of stock

No Way Back

Author: Andrew Gross
R 115.00 R 170.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

The heart-stopping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and Reckless. Perfect for fans of James Patterson..A chance encounter with a stranger in a New York hotel ends in a shooting. Wendy Gould was an average mother now she’s the sole witness to the murder she’s being framed for.YOU CAN RUNWhat she saw makes Wendy the top target for a deadly network of powerful men. They want her silence. They will take no prisoners. How can she clear her name?YOU CAN HIDELauritzia Velez is a suburban nanny with a tragic past and a terrifying future. After another attempt on her life, she once again leaves everything she loves behind to go on the run.THERE IS NO WAY BACKBoth women know too much except how to escape from this nightmare alive. To survive, they must find each other fast, or there will be no way back

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP