Dr Seuss 12 Book Collection

Author: Dr Seuss

SKU: 9780007961078

R 899.00 R 1,299.01

Titles in This Set The Cat In The Hat, The Lorax, Oh The Places You'll Go, Mr Brown can Moo Can You, Fox In Socks, One Fish Two Fish Red...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Titles in This Set

  1. The Cat In The Hat,
  2. The Lorax,
  3. Oh The Places You'll Go,
  4. Mr Brown can Moo Can You,
  5. Fox In Socks,
  6. One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish,
  7. There's A Wocket In My Pocket, 
  8. How The Grinch Stole Christmas,
  9. Horton Hears A Who,
  10. Green Eggs And Ham,
  11. Dr Seuss ABC,
  12. The Cat In The Hat Comes Back 

Dimensions :
Format : Collection Set
Age Group : Ages 3-6
Page Numbers :
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.