House On Cocoa Beach B/F

Author: Beatriz Williams

SKU: 9780008132675

R 79.00 R 190.00

Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa Montefiore Northern France, 1917 Virginia Fortescue has thrown convention and her respected...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Only 4 left in stock with 4 in shopping carts, order soon!
Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa Montefiore
Northern France, 1917
Virginia Fortescue has thrown convention and her respected upbringing to the wind to drive ambulances for the American Red Cross across northern France. Grinding through the mud and the trenches to bring injured and dying men back from the front, the last thing she expects to find is a handsome English doctor who won't let her go - in spite of a wife waiting for him at home in Cornwall

Dimensions :
Format :
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.