Where The Trees Were

Author: Inga Simpson

SKU: 9780349134413

R 49.00 R 195.00

A gripping, moving novel about a group of childhood friends grappling with the moral dilemmas posed by Australia's history perfect for fans of Kate Grenville. Dimensions : Format : Paperback...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Only 3 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!
A gripping, moving novel about a group of childhood friends grappling with the moral dilemmas posed by Australia's history perfect for fans of Kate Grenville.

Dimensions :
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.