25% OFF when you spend over R750! Discount code: BLACK25
Cold Blooded
  • SKU: 9780356501291
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cold Blooded

Author: Amanda Carlson
R 59.00 R 195.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9780356501291
The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong

Dimensions : 22 X 131 X 197 mm
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers : 336

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP