Cut off for Orders for Christmas is the 15 December!

South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Cold Blooded - Readers Warehouse

Cold Blooded

R 59.00
  • SKU: 9780356501291
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong


The time has now come for female werewolf Jessica McClain to honour the oath she swore to the icy Vampire Queen.

With her mate Rourke at her side, Jessica is confident she'll be able to sail through this job without getting herself killed.

What Jessica doesn't know is that the Queen has her own more dubious plans. But even that will be the least of her worries when the rebel faction of werewolves amasses for a brutal attack.

Life has always been tough for Jessica, but now she's facing an all-out war . . .

BACK TO TOP