The Twelve Dates Of Christmas: The Complete Novel

Author: Lisa Dickenson

SKU: 9780751557299

R 59.00

Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Previously published in ebook - now available for the...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Only 5 left in stock, order soon!
Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Previously published in ebook - now available for the first time in paperback. Winner of the Novelicious Debut of Year Award.

Dimensions : 25 X 167 X 196 cm
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers : 384
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.