Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Business [25Th Year Anniversary]
  • SKU: 9780755328673
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Business [25Th Year Anniversary]

Author: Martina Cole
R 89.00 R 200.00
Tax included.
THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant, alone and scared, she starts down a trail of lies and destruction that will wreck the lives of all who try to love her. As Imelda brings her daughter Jordanna into the world, followed by her son Kenny, she takes them with her into the dark underworld of drugs, prostitution and violence. But all actions have consequences. The only question is, who will face them?

Dimensions : 38 X 131 X 197 mm
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers : 592

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP