Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid

The Exact Opposite of Okay

Author:

SKU: 9781405288446

R 99.00 R 180.00

A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist... and anyone who hasn't. For fans of Louise O'Neill, Holly Bourne and Amy Schumer.    Izzy...
Shipping Time Ships in 4 to 7 working days

Only 6 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!
A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist... and anyone who hasn't. For fans of Louise O'Neill, Holly Bourne and Amy Schumer. 
 
Izzy O'Neill here! Impoverished orphan, aspiring comedian and Slut Extraordinaire, if the gossip sites are anything to go by . . .
 
Izzy never expected to be eighteen and internationally reviled. But when explicit photos involving her, a politician's son and a garden bench are published online, the trolls set out to take her apart. Armed with best friend Ajita and a metric ton of nachos, she tries to laugh it off - but as the daily slut-shaming intensifies, she soon learns the way the world treats teenage girls is not okay. It's the Exact Opposite of Okay. 


Dimensions :
Format : Paperback
Age Group : Ages 12-18
Page Numbers :

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.