Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Exact Opposite of Okay
  • SKU: 9781405288446
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Exact Opposite of Okay

Author:
R 99.00 R 180.00
Tax included.
A hilarious, groundbreaking young adult novel for anyone who's ever called themselves a feminist... and anyone who hasn't. For fans of Louise O'Neill, Holly Bourne and Amy Schumer. 
 
Izzy O'Neill here! Impoverished orphan, aspiring comedian and Slut Extraordinaire, if the gossip sites are anything to go by . . .
 
Izzy never expected to be eighteen and internationally reviled. But when explicit photos involving her, a politician's son and a garden bench are published online, the trolls set out to take her apart. Armed with best friend Ajita and a metric ton of nachos, she tries to laugh it off - but as the daily slut-shaming intensifies, she soon learns the way the world treats teenage girls is not okay. It's the Exact Opposite of Okay. 


Dimensions :
Format : Paperback
Age Group : Ages 12-18
Page Numbers :

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP