Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Wishbone Wish
  • SKU: 9781406366594
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Wishbone Wish

Author: Megan Mcdonald
R 79.00 R 140.00
Tax included.
Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. The town’s Thanksgiving festival is coming up, and Judy and Stink are training to win the annual Turkey Trot race. Judy has decided that she is going to take home the big prize: a fat, juicy turkey - the perfect centerpiece for any Thanksgiving table. But what if they don’t win? Will the Moody family end up starving on Thanksgiving day, or will Grandma Lou cook up a tasty solution?

Dimensions :
Format :
Age Group : Ages 6-12
Page Numbers :

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP