Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Ethan I Was Before
  • SKU: 9781408342923
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Ethan I Was Before

Author: Standish A
R 147.00 R 189.00
Tax included.
My dare. My friend. My fault.

Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope.

Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere. 

Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances. It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories. Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets. Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk. 

The Ethan I Was Before is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP