South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Paper And Hearts Society - Readers Warehouse

The Paper And Hearts Society

R 167.00
  • SKU: 9781444949230BS
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out! The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.

Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.

It's like she hasn't found her people ...

Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body.

But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back. Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself ...
BACK TO TOP