Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Bookshop Girl 3 In Paris
  • SKU: 9781471408410
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Bookshop Girl 3 In Paris

Author: Coles, Chloe
R 148.00 R 190.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

DesThe third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen! Some of you may have heard of the famous "Books Are Magic" bookshop in Paris . . .'

OMG yes! Paige knows all about it and her mind flickers with dreams of those iconic sights, all based on old films, black and white Instagram posts . . . and French GCSE textbooks. Just THINK of all the arty-farty culture she'd get to soak up!

There's just a slight problem: everybody who works in Bennetts is desperate to be picked, including Holly. So just how much is Paige willing to compromise in order to go?

Written by bookseller Chloe Coles, this is the third in a new teen series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop!
cription not available

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP