Preserve The Dead

Author: Brian Mcgilloway

SKU: 9781472113160

R 69.00

The new Lucy Black thriller from the bestselling author of Little Girl Lost. Perfect for fans of The Killing. Dimensions : 27 X 127 X 196 mm Format : Paperback...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Only 3 left in stock, order soon!
The new Lucy Black thriller from the bestselling author of Little Girl Lost. Perfect for fans of The Killing.

Dimensions : 27 X 127 X 196 mm
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers : 400
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.