South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Thing In The Basement - Readers Warehouse

The Thing In The Basement

R 120.00
  • SKU: 9781472967435
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
A spooky school-set mystery from Michaela Morgan. Perfect for fans of Anne Fine and Pamela Butchart.

There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and it's a thing only Mr Crawley can control. There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and it flashes and ROARS! There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and surely it can't be a dragon... or can it?

This mysterious adventure from Michaela Morgan has quirky black-and-white illustrations by Doffy Weir and is perfect for children who are developing as readers.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP