South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Welcome To My Crazy Life - Readers Warehouse

Welcome To My Crazy Life

R 120.00
  • SKU: 9781472972729JB
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection by Joshua Seigal (winner of the Laugh Out Loud Awards) is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen.

'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favorite poet.' (Books for Keeps)

'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...' (lovereading4kids)

With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from prize-winning poet Joshua Seigal. This book is a wonderful mix of subversive humour and brilliant insight into children's perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!

Book Band: Brown
Ideal for ages 7+

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP