South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Being Miss Nobody - Readers Warehouse

Being Miss Nobody

R 159.00
  • SKU: 9781474927277BS
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty.
"A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club
"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem...

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP