Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Tale Of Magic Bk 1 H/B
  • SKU: 9781510202115
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Tale Of Magic Bk 1 H/B

Author: Chris Colfer
R 265.00 R 345.00
Tax included.
  • Product Type: Hardback
  • SKU: 9781510202115
DESCRIPTION
A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP