Cut off for Orders for Christmas is the 15 December!

South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Paranoid - Readers Warehouse

Paranoid

R 277.00
  • SKU: 9781529311082
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong.

Today, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But her horrifying dreams about that night continue to stalk her.

As the anniversary of her brother's death nears, Rachel feels her imagination playing tricks, convincing her that objects in her house have moved. That there's a hint of unfamiliar cologne in the air. That someone is tailing her car. Watching her home.

Rachel has never known the truth about that night. But as connections surface between a new string of murders and Luke's death, she realises there's no escaping the past, and the truth may be darker than her worst fears . . .

A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP