Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Gods Of Jade And Shadow
  • SKU: 9781529402629
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Gods Of Jade And Shadow

Author: Silvia Moreno-Garcia
R 254.00 R 325.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

The Mayan God of Death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore. A vivid, wildly imaginative historical fantasy for fans of Katherine Arden and Naomi Novik.

Dimensions : 171 x 2.32 x 28mm
Weight : 
Page Numbers : 352
Age Group : Adult

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP