South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Airhead Collection - Readers Warehouse

Airhead Collection

R 89.00
  • SKU: 9781780484020
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
Two worlds collide when super-gorgeous celebutante Nikki and tomboy brainiac Em find themselves thrown together - literally. Forced to live the life of a glamorous supermodel, will Em be able to keep her old life, and those she cares about, a secret? 
Airhead is the first in a brilliant, funny and thought-provoking trilogy from Meg Cabot, the author of the million-selling The Princess Diaries.


Teen-supermodel Nikki Howard has a secret. She's not the gorgeous golden airhead she seems - on the inside she's someone else. Literally. Em Watts is stuck in the body of glamazon celebutante Nikki. And it's not easy. Especially when Nikki's past is about to catch up with her, her boss is spying on her, and Em's heart wants one thing but her lips keep kissing someone else . . . 
Being Nikki is the second fabulous book in Meg Cabot's sensational Airhead trilogy.


Emerson Watts is on the run: from school, from her family and from herself. She's reeling from the shock that Nikki, the girl whose body her brain was forced to inhabit, is still alive. And she's furious. Manipulative Brandon plans to use Em to discover a secret that will ensure his success, whilst Christopher is out for revenge, fuelled by his jealousy. With everyone around her playing a dangerous game, maybe Em should just keep on running . . . 
Runaway is the final book in the fashion-tastic and hilarious trilogy from the queen of teen fiction.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Fathima Arbee Noor Mahomed (Durban, ZA)
Favourite book series

Honestly this series is so underrated! What a unique and before it's time storyline. Read each book about 3 times!