Buy 2 get 25% OFF selected items! ONE DAY ONLY!! Discount code: CYBER25
Winternight 03: Winter of the Witch
  • SKU: 9781785039737
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Winternight 03: Winter of the Witch

Author: Arden, Katherine
R 164.00 R 210.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9781785039737
A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials.

One girl can make a difference...

Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic.

Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits. Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya's shoulders.

But she may not be able to save them all.

'heart-stoppingly good...beautifully written, this adventure shimmers and shines with magic of all kinds. Unmissable.' Sunday Express

'If you're a lover of fairytales you are in for an absolute treat. It's truly magical' The Pool

'Katherine Arden's Winternight Trilogy isn't just good-it's hug-to-your-chest, straight-to-the-favourites-shelf, reread-immediately good, and each book just gets better. 'Laini Taylor

Dimensions :
Format :
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.U.
Amazing service

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.U.
Amazing service
BACK TO TOP