South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Last Day - Readers Warehouse

Last Day

R 167.00
  • SKU: 9781787463615BS
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
A high-concept, utterly original debut thriller which envisages a world on the edge of catastrophe, perfect for readers who loved Robert Harris' Fatherland, Station 11, and The Wall by John Lanchester.

2059. The world has stopped turning.

One half suffers an endless frozen night; the other, nothing but burning sun.

Only in a slim twilit region between them can life survive.

In an isolationist Britain, scientist Ellen Hopper receives a letter from a dying man. It contains a powerful and dangerous secret.

One that those in power will kill to conceal...

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP