Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Girl Who Ran Paperback
  • SKU: 9781848455115
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Girl Who Ran Paperback

Author: Nikki Owen
R 79.00 R 190.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

Running from the enemy….Dr Maria Martinez has finally escaped The Project facility that has been controlling her since birth. But in going against The Project’s rigid protocol, the powers at the very top of the organisation will go to any length to re-initiate her. Their aim? To bring her back to the tightly-regimented headquarters where their intense training of Maria can be completed.Fleeing to Switzerland in an attempt to outwit her enemy, Maria must never lose sight of potential danger, but soon finds there’s nowhere to run. And as she starts to question whether she can trust even those closest to her, returning to the one place she has fought so hard to leave might be her only option.An electrifying thriller, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP