Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid

Frozen Reign (Burning Glass Bk 3)

Author:

SKU: 9780062412430

R 153.00 R 195.00

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Rae Carson, this heart-stopping finale to the Burning Glass trilogy finds Sonya fighting to regain her powers and save the people she loves...
Shipping Time

Only 2 left in stock, order soon!

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Rae Carson, this heart-stopping finale to the Burning Glass trilogy finds Sonya fighting to regain her powers and save the people she loves from Valko’s vengeful civil war. Now in paperback.

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt—and kill—both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her—but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.