Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid

Judy Moody and the Bucket List

Author:

SKU: 9781406370478

R 79.00

A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods - Judy has them...
Shipping Time

Only 6 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!
A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods - Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds, is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.