Cut off for Orders for Christmas is the 15 December!

South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Realm Breaker - Readers Warehouse

Realm Breaker

R 285.00
  • SKU: 9781409193951
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIES

SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP