Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Scarlet and Ivy 6 Book Pack
Scarlet and Ivy 6 Book Pack
Scarlet and Ivy 6 Book Pack
  • SKU: 9780007976959
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Scarlet and Ivy 6 Book Pack

Author:
R 599.00 R 900.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION
The Lost Twin

This is the story of how I became my sister A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlets disappearance before its too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to take her place. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlets disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school. Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself 

The Whispers in the Walls

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epi punishments should any of the pupils step out of line When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present

The Dance in the Dark

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more Is someone out for the ultimate revenge

The Lights Under the Lake

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Its summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest

The Curse in the Candlelight

There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. Its a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She is as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she is began to gather quite the following in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell. But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallows Eve goes horribly wrong, its Ebony who gets the blame. Ivy and Scarlet aren't so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she is not dangerous? But if its not Ebony, then who or what is to blame? 

The Last Secret

The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
My daughter loves this set.

Good service and delivery. Very enjoyable read for 13year old daughter.

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP