20% OFF when you spend R500! Discount code: BLACK20
The Mum Who Got Her Life Back
  • SKU: 9780008310967
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back

Author: Fiona Gibson
R 69.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9780008310967

When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia's life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn't take up half her week, and she no longer has to buy 'the Big Milk'. After almost two decades of putting everyone else first, Nadia is finally taking care of herself. And with a budding romance with new boyfriend Jack, she's never felt more alive.

That is, until her son Alfie drops out of university, and Nadia finds her empty nest is empty no more. With a heartbroken teenager to contend with, Nadia has to ask herself: is it ever possible for a mother to get her own life back? And can Jack and Nadia's relationship survive having a sulky teenager around?

A gloriously funny and uplifting new book perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell. If you love this, don't miss Fiona's brand-new comedy When Life Gives You Lemons

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP