Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Shadow Wife
Sold Out
  • SKU: 9781848450448
  • Availability: Out of stock

The Shadow Wife

Author: Diane Chamberlain
R 0.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9781848450448
DESCRIPTION
What would you do if faced with an impossible choice?

The emotional family drama for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jodi Picoult

Your best friend has suffered a devastating brain injury - she's a shadow of her former self. Alone and grieving, you turn to the only other person who understands your pain. Her husband. What started out as comfort between friends has become something more...

One illicit night of desperate, engulfing passion. When Joelle discovers she's carrying Liam's child she's torn between grief and unexpected joy. But how can she share her secret?

The perfect memory of Mara stands on a pedestal between them, casting a shadow over the new life in their grasp...

Tell him and face a lifetime of guilt. Lie and deny your unborn baby a father. Joelle has a choice - but can she live with it?
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP