Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

When Angels Sleep
  • SKU: 9780349420769
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

When Angels Sleep

Author: Mark Griffin
R 79.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9780349420769
On a cold winter's morning, the body of a young boy is discovered in Epping Forest.

The body is pristine and peaceful, his head resting gently on a pillow, an angel pendant clenched in his small fist. It is a murder as carefully planned as it is brutal, and there's one person DI Bishop needs back on his team to help solve such a calculated crime.

Holly Wakefield, criminal psychologist for the Met Police, is better than anyone Bishop knows at getting inside the brains of psychopaths. But with the body count rising, it's going to take all their strength and resolve to stop the serial killer before any more angels are put to their rest . . .

The second gripping serial killer thriller in the Holly Wakefield series, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Stuart MacBride, Robert Bryndza and TV crime series Luther.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP