Frost Line
76% OFF  
R 49.00 R 200.00
R 49.00 R 200.00
enna is Strength, a manifestation of the Tarot card, and powerful beyond reckoning. But when she's pulled into the human realm, tasked with protecting a...
Blaze (The Dark In You Book 2)
76% OFF  
R 49.00 R 200.00
For those who need more Harper and Knox . . . there's Blaze!Defeat the enemy. Win the boy. Live happily ever after.But life "ever after"...
Opening Up
SPECIAL
71% OFF  
R 69.00 R 235.00
R 69.00 R 235.00
Asa Barrons is never lonely for long. Co-owner of the Twisted Steel custom motorcycle shop, he works hard and plays harder. But he never allows...
Echoes Of Scotland Street Book 5
75% OFF  
R 49.00 R 195.00
From the bestselling author of On Dublin Street, 'Scotland's EL James' (Sunday Post) comes a seductive story of forgiving the past and making up for...
Love, Love Me Do
SPECIAL
71% OFF  
R 49.00 R 170.00
R 49.00 R 170.00
Set in the 60s, this is the most original, funny, wise, dark and touching family drama you will read all year. A fabulously unique debut....
Midnight'S Kiss
75% OFF  
R 59.00 R 235.00
R 59.00 R 235.00
In the latest Novel of the Elder Races, two souls who have long buried their passions are about to be consumed... Dimensions : 21 X...
Die Aanbod + Sy Enidste Meisie + Ongenooide Droomkaper
SPECIAL
R 59.00
Die aanbod – Alma Carstens Karlien wil nie vir grond met die ryk buurman trou nie. En hoe vertrou sy haar ekverloofde as hy onverwangs...
Pad Vol Dubbeltjies + Ninja In Satyn + N Stukkie Hemel P/B
SPECIAL
R 59.00
Pad vol dubbeltjies – Madelie Human Erika weet nie Brandt le Roux is nie haar bloedbroer toe hy ná veertien jaar op die plaas opdaag...
Tempted By Blood
R 49.00
Secrets of a deadly nature He might be known for his effortless charm, but Guardian Jackson Foss is hiding a terrible secret. For months, he...
Lief Vir Jou + Bruidskoor + Kayla Se Erfenis P/B
SPECIAL
R 59.00
Lief Vir Jou – Bernette Bergenthuin Willemien gaan nie met die man trou wat haar oupa en ouma haar uitgesoek het nie! Maar later, in...
Great Alone B/F
SPECIAL
21% OFF  
R 155.00 R 195.00
R 155.00 R 195.00
Now a New York Times number one bestseller, The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah is a daring, beautiful, stay-up-all-night story about love and loss.  ...
Lone Star Holiday Proposal + White Wedding Christmas 2 In 1 Paperback
R 49.00
Lone Star Holiday Proposal At risk of losing her business, single mother Raina Patterson finds solace in the arms of Texas dealmaker Nolan Dane. But...
Griekse Vuur + Voltooide Sirkel + Onvermydelik Saam
SPECIAL
R 59.00
Gelyke Vennote + Seemens + Vallei Van Verlang
SPECIAL
R 59.00
Temptation And Surrender
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
Trouble and secrets When Emily Beauregard applies for the position of innkeeper on Jonas Tallent's Devonshire estate, nothing can prepare him for the trouble that...
The Lives We Touch : The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy
68% OFF  
R 99.00 R 305.00
The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.  In our lives...
Enchanted B/F
62% OFF  
R 79.00 R 210.00
R 79.00 R 210.00
Lovely, guileless Rowan Murray felt drawn to brooding Liam Donovan with a power she'd never imagined possible. And his breathtaking kisses convinced her he felt...
Winning Hand B/F
64% OFF  
R 79.00 R 220.00
R 79.00 R 220.00
In one extraordinary moment, Darcy Wallace was transformed from being down-on-her-luck into a millionaire sharing candlelight dinners with Robert MacGregor Blade. Mac was the most...
Waiting For Nick
49% OFF  
R 79.00 R 155.00
R 79.00 R 155.00
Frederica Kimball had been waiting all her life... waiting to grow up...waiting forever for the day when Nicholas LeBeck would fall as desperately in love...
Tempting Fate (The Macgregors, Book 2)
49% OFF  
R 79.00 R 155.00
Lawyer Caine MacGregor had a reputation for being an absolute devil in and out of the courtroom. He rarely met a case - or a...
Stars Of Fortune
55% OFF  
R 79.00 R 175.00
R 79.00 R 175.00
Sasha Riggs is a reclusive artist, haunted by vivid dreams that she turns into extraordinary paintings. Desperate to understand her visions, she finds herself drawn...
HELENE DE KOCK KEUR 1
6% OFF  
R 220.00 R 235.00
R 220.00 R 235.00
Helene de Kock Keur 1 is comprised of four charming love stories. In Die soete dwaling, dr Daïrus Deetlefs flees from his meddling mother and...
LANDHEER VAN KONINGSHOF, DIE
57% OFF  
R 39.00 R 90.00
Erika Strauss wants to start practicing psychology, but suddenly she herself doesn’t feel emotionally stable. It’s the attractive man that she met in the neighbours’...
HUIS VIR MY HART, 'N
R 39.00
Xanthe Patterson se pa se testament verbaas almal. ’n Vreemdeling, Hanko Joubert, kry die huis op hul plasie en Xanthe erf die bou-onderneming. Dis haar...
Saving Quinton
73% OFF  
R 59.00 R 215.00
R 59.00 R 215.00
The second novel in the Nova series by number one New York Times bestselling author, Jessica Sorensen. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group :...
Rising Darkness: A Game Of Shadows Novel
70% OFF  
R 59.00 R 195.00
In the hospital ER where she works, Mary is used to chaos. But lately, every aspect of her life seems adrift. She feels disconnected from...
Aanloklike Proposisie + Goudgeel Liefde + Goedgenoeg Vir Mienke 3 In 1
SPECIAL
R 69.00
Aanloklike proposisie - Susan Olivier  Rene sat enigiets doen om hul familiebesigheid uit vreemde hande te hou. Sy sal selfs die nuwe einaar se proposisie...
Perfekte Formule + Liefdesdroom + Droomseisoen 3 In 1
SPECIAL
R 69.00
Perfekte formule - Elsa Winckler Elena is Vasberade om nie op 'n aantreklike wynboer se kerfstok te beland nie. Sy sal buitendien nooit op 'n...
Regte Kandidaat + Onder Sterre + Ongeslypte Liefde 3 In 1
R 69.00
Regte kandidaat - Dina Botha Roelien, rykmanskind, laat die man wat haar pa vir haar utigesoek het voor die kansel in die steek. Gestrand tussen...
Onwelkome Geskenk + Instaanmeisie + Skaakmat Vir Hom 3 In 1
SPECIAL
R 69.00
Se Ja + Waterprins + Onthou My 3 In 1
SPECIAL
R 69.00
Se ja - Tea Holland Louis is glad nie Nina se soort man nie en sy is buitendien nie die trousoort nie. Hy ook bie,...
Oyster Catcher B/F
R 89.00
Dooleybridge, County Galway: the last place Fiona Clutterbuck expects to end up, alone, on her wedding night. But after the words 'I do' have barely...
Items 33 to 64 of 173 total